Testimonials

We pride ourselves on giving our patients an exceptional experience and all of our patients are given an opportunity to provide feedback after each visit. Below are some recent responses. You can also click here to read or leave reviews on Google.

Star Star StarStarStar I have been receiving dental care from willow Creek Dental for at least 15 years. The staff is friendly and courteous , and Dr. Blakeley is professional and honest with her assessments and recommendations . I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants quality dental care. – Jessica R. August 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the Denver area! And I’ve been to a lot of them. — Bryn R.  June 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentistry office my family has ever been to. They have been loyal, dedicated providers of care for years and as they continue to grow, their care and service has never wiavered. They have accommodated dental emergencies with both my children and myself. I can’t recommend them enough! — Maggie B.  June 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Willow creek dental has changed my oral hygiene habits for the better. They are very friendly and welcoming, not judgmental at all. I am now a regular patient with great teeth because of them. — George H.  June 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Willow Creek Dental for 11 years. All of the staff & dentists have been great. They always explain everything, give options for suggested work & are clear with costs. Highly recommend them! — Suzanne H. June 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Advanced technology and incredibly friendly staff made my experience enjoyable and comfortable! — Katie G.  June 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly and accommodating staff! I trust the dentists recommendations for my dental plans and all dental work needed 100%!! I’ve been going to Willow Creek Dental for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. I always walk away confident that I have received the best dental care possible! — Nancy G.  May 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and informative. They do a great job and always explain procedures and options. — Zach S.  May 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar They got me in and took care of the problem I had, very happy, thanks — James H.  May 25, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very professional and courteous. I have been a patient of Willow Creek Dental for over 20 years and would highly recommend their services. — Michael R.  May 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  I am so glad I found Willow Creek Dental!! Dr. Blakeley put me right at ease, She and her staff were great. Anette did an amazing job on my teeth with extra attention to detail and Mary Lou the patient coordinator was very patient, and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this Dental office!! — Michelle O.  May 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  Great experience at Willow Creek Dental. You should check it out!— Frank P.  May 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Willow Creek Dental is a nice facility staffed with professionals that know what they are doing. — Tray,  May 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Love Willowcreek Dental. The entire team is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. They make sure to do a great job every time. — Patricia C.  May 16, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Never in my life would I have ever dreamed of looking forward to going to the Dentist until I started going to Willow Creek Dental. The folks at Willow Creek make the experience pleasurable and enjoyable. Starting with walking in the front door and being greeted by your first name to the most pleasant hygienist that you could ever imagine and most professional Dentist that takes the time to explain everything in detail of the plan she believes would be best for you. Couldn’t be more pleased with my team of Dr. Elisabeth Trepka and Rachael Holland my hygienist.. — Randy P.  May 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Friendly staff that does a great job of explaining the what & why of treatment plan too. Had implant done here all in-house compared to other dentists who force you to go to multiple locations to get implant. Convenient and top-notch work. — Jimbo G.  May 12, 2017

StarStarStarStar

Nice caring folks. — Ralph W.  May 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

WCD is the best dentist office I have ever been to. All of the employees are friendly and capable. The office is always clean and comfortable. — Rick B.  May 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicest staff n docs in the world. Thanks — Donald B.  May 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Great Dentists and EDDAs! Hardly ever a wait, and good service! Highly recommend! — John D.  May 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Great place – friendly staff – newer technology — Annette L.  May 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Wonderful group of people. Highly recommend — Tracy M.  May 3, 2017

StarStarStarStar

It’s an extremely well organized, customer friendly operation. All of the professionals and support staff are welcoming, and available to assist you and accommodate a patient’s concerns. To date I am very pleased with the experience. — Garvin M.  May 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

This dentist has completely changed my view on dentists. They actually care about your well being, they won’t let your finances keep you unhealthy. Thorough cleanings. New technology. Genuinely friendly faces. I can’t say enough good things! *crown*Invisalign*cold sore laser patient — Jana M.  April 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

I am so afraid of the dentist but at Willow Creek they always make sure I am comfortable and they make sure I understand what is happening every step of the way. From the front reception, to the hygentist team to the Dentist, every one is kind and understands that every one would rather be somewhere else. Don’t be fearful anymore, come to Willow Creek. — Lisa M.  April 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Willow Creek Dental staff are very caring, friendly and knowledgeable. They have helped me with getting into better habits, taking care of my teeth and invisalign. It’s nice to have one place to go for all your needs. I highly recommend them! — Lisa F.  April 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

I was super late for my appointment but they were still able to see me. It had been years since my last dentist appointment and I was very apprehensive, everyone was extremely nice and made me feel welcome. I would recommend them to everyone — Alicia H.  April 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone at WCD has been fantastic in addressing my needs and concerns regarding my teeth. Kristen is a fabulous hygienist! — Maren C.  April 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent patient care by Katie. Clear communication. Thank you. — Mel C.  April 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

My favorite dental office! The warm, caring, and fun staff take pride in every patient’s experience and focus not just on your teeth but your total health. They use the latest tools to make your cleaning a comfortable and convenient experience, and some fancy fluoride that allows me to drink coffee on my way out of the office! — Jen H.  March 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Willow Creek Dental has accommodating services and a friendly, professional staff. The office is modern and clean. Nothing scary about going to the dentist at WCD. — Jillian R.  March 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

I do not normally write reviews; however, Willow Creek Dental deserves one. WCD has done great work. Nice atmosphere. Flexible scheduling. Thanks. — Tray S.  March 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Willow Creek Dental (Dr. Mary Blakeley and staff) is the best dental office I’ve been to. Highly skilled, competent, and best in customer service!— Duanne S.  March 16, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

WCD is absolutely fabulous! This entire staff is so expertly trained & so incredibly conscientious about their customer service. Always a great experience! I highly recommend WCD. — Kathy T. March 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Everything was fantastic! I’m a new patient. I’m very happy with the visit. Everyone was extremely nice, courteous and helpful. And most important, my tooth looks great. I can’t thank them enough. — Kevin S.  March 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

This is literally the best dentist I’ve been to. They’ve taken away the fear I’ve always felt of going to the dentist. The office staff is amazing too! — Natalie G. March 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Every time I come in it is a great experience. The building is always nice and clean and the staff is always so welcoming and professional. Everyone remembers you by name, and it’s always such a pleasure to see everyone. If you’re looking for a professional and just a downright all around great dentist’s office, then you should come here. — Anonymous. March 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Procedure was, as always, painless! Dentists and staff are so supportive, friendly, amazing! — Cindy B.. March 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is very accommodating. — Tanya K. March 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Friendly, professional, My dental hygienist Katie was awesome and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The entire staff was wonderful. — Nancy W. March 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

I have had some extensive work done over the last year and have nothing but good things to say about WCD. It is a very nice office, so I feared hidden charges, but have been pleasantly surprised with how upfront they are with costs and helping me know what to expect. I have never been surprised by anything and am so happy with everything I’ve had done. Melissa W, Kapka, dr Noori and Dr Blakey have been wonderful (just to name a few of the great staff) and I recommend this office to everyone! — Melissa S. March 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Dr Mary Blakely and crew are by far the best dental team I’ve visited. I’ve been a patient of hers since 2000 and would strongly recommend Dr Mary and her practice to anyone who needs dental work done – especially for those who wish a virtually pain-free experience! — Jon C. March 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Always knowledgeable, caring, professional and personable. Highly recommend. — Cindy K. March 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Excellent dentist. Always a great experience. My kids even like going to the dentist because of it. — Shon W. March 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Always welcoming, polite and professional. Comfortable, clean surroundings and precision work. I would tell anyone looking for a dentist (and I have told people) to check out Willow Creek Dental. — Kieth M. March 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar
If you need dental care I would recommend WCD. The entire staff is first rate and as their radio ad says they will never judge you for the condition your teeth are in and will work with you to get them into the condition that you desire. — Robert C. Feb 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar
The entire staff gives great care for the clients dental needs. The hospitality starts at the front desk and continues through out the entire time. — Darlene A. Feb 26, 2017  

StarStarStarStarStar
Very impressed on my first visit; went back to the office and raved. — Diane H. Feb 23, 2017  

StarStarStarStarStar

The office was very inviting and friendly as advertised. The exam was very thorough.  — Anita T.  Feb 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

You are all GREAT! Humor and Professionalism. Thank you.  — James D. Feb 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Rachel did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She is a “keeper”. — Kathy H. Feb 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

WCD is very accommodating to my goofy schedule. The front desk is always very polite and I have never had to wait to see the dentist more than 5 minutes. As far as treating my dental issues, every one from the hygienists to the dentists are wonderful and patient and will do whatever it takes to relieve my discomfort.  — Denise C. Feb 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Love It! I think of comfort, friendly staff, comfort again, patient centered care, comfort again, quality, and thorough oral health care. Did I mention comfort? — Robert B., Feb 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Everyone is great! They make you feel right at home. They are very thorough and knowledgeable. — Robert G. Feb 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

My family and I have been with Willow Creek Dental for over 10 years. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. — Daniel M. Feb 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

Wow! I never thought I’d say wow to a dentist visit but it was great…welcoming office, friendly staff, gentle procedures. Great experience! — Stashia R. Feb 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

I have already been singing your praises to my Nationwide co-workers. — Haley M. Feb 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar

HAD MY SIX MONTH TEETH CLEANING EVERY THING WAS REGULAR, NORMAL NO SURPRISES VERY PROFESSIONAL. — Arnold P. Feb 2, 2017